• Research & trends


    Strategies & concepts


    Communication & tools

    Understanding trends, that is where it all begins. Through carefully conducted qualitative and quantitative market analyses our team of experienced trend researchers constantly engage with new trends. Eager to know about the gap in your market?

    Trend research shows us which way is forward. Together with our customers we come up with concepts that fulfil specific needs. We'll help you find the key to your market segment.

    Whether online or offline, to grasp people you need inspiring content and clever tools. We use both captivating stories and creative design to invigorate concepts. How far open is the door to your readers and users?

  • Onderzoek

    An overview of tomorrow’s job market

    For nearly ten years already we have been discerning the trends that roam our job markets. We questioned 4,000 Belgians both online and face-to-face and complemented the results with in-depth interviews and panel discussions. And it worked! Our Work Barometer is a guidebook for employers, press and policies. Our well-approved research methods enable us to trace trends in retail, food, decoration, etc. as well.

    Research & trends

  • Strategie

    We choose carefully designed advice over ready-made marketing

    Does a woman who is choosing lingerie take your CSR policy into account? When is your target group susceptible to what and how to persuade it? An understanding of trends that roam our society is crucial to every marketing strategy. We work out scenarios for the future, not only for fashion designers, but just as well for bankers, employers or federations.

    Strategies & concepts

  • Communicatie

    We produce mouthwatering content

    Whether you are aiming for consumers, patients, citizens or colleagues, if you want your message to easily digestible, you have to make it ready-to-eat − both formally and content-wise. When it comes to food our communication team is ever hungry, but they are happy to save some space for CSR or government-related communication as well.

    Communication & tools

  • Trendhuis

    Trendhuis is located in Mechelen, the media capital of Flanders

    Now twenty years ago, CEO Nathalie Bekx founded her own bureau. Being the trend researcher and magazine specialist that she is, she managed to quickly surround herself with a solid team, in which research and communication are divided into different departments. For the last ten years Trendhuis has invested strongly in the realisation of various partner-driven concepts.

    Trendhuis

  • Mvo

    A social teambuilding generates triple profit: for employers, colleagues and non-profits

    That is why we take the whole team out for a Time4Society social teambuilding once a year. Time4Society is a non-profit organisation we founded in 2008. Nowadays it is a self-sustaining organisation, but it still operates from within Trendhuis. We are positive that Time4Society is a strong component in our CSR story.

    CSR

Insights, ideas and inspiration under the same roof!

Onderzoek & trends

Understanding trends, that is where it all begins. Through carefully conducted qualitative and quantitative market analyses our team of experienced trend researchers constantly engage with new trends. Eager to know about the gap in your market?

Read More

Strategies & concepts

Trend research shows us which way is forward. Together with our customers we come up with concepts that fulfil specific needs. We'll help you find the key to your market segment.

Read More

Communication & tools

Whether online or offline, to grasp people you need inspiring content and clever tools. We use both captivating stories [anders twee keer content?] and creative design to invigorate concepts. How far open is the door to your readers and users?

Read More

Trendhuis

Now twenty years ago, CEO Nathalie Bekx founded her own bureau. Being the trend researcher and magazine specialist that she is, she managed to quickly surround herself with a solid team, in which research and communication coexist in different departments. For the last ten years Trendhuis has invested strongly in the realisation of various partner-driven concepts.

Read More

MVO

That is why we take the whole team out for a Time4Society social teambuilding once a year. Time4Society is a non-profit organisation we founded in 2008. Nowadays it is a self-sustaining organisation, but it still operates from within Trendhuis. We are positive that Time4Society is a strong component in our CSR story.

Read More

• Recherche & tendances

    Stratégie & concepts

    Communication & outils

    Comprendre les tendances, c’est ce qui nous anime. Les études de marché qualitatives et quantitatives de nos chercheurs aguerris permettent de confirmer de nouvelles tendances. Curieux/se de découvrir ce dont manque le marché de demain?

    Sur base d’études de tendances, nous esquissons des scénarios d’avenir. Avec vous, nous imaginons des concepts qui viendront combler des besoins concrets. Et vous, détenez-vous la clé pour atteindre votre segment de marché?

    Que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne, on touche les gens en créant des contenus inspirants et des outils ingénieux. Les concepts prennent vie grâce à nos textes passionnants et la créativité de nos mises en page. Votre communication est-elle assez accessible et attirante pour vos lecteurs et utilisateurs?

  • Onderzoek

    Découvrez aujourd’hui le marché du travail de demain

    Depuis près de 10 ans, nous scrutons les tendances sur le marché du travail. Nous soumettons un questionnaire en ligne et face à face à quelque 4000 Belges. Des entretiens approfondis et des tables rondes viennent compléter ces données. Et ça fonctionne! Le Baromètre du travail sert de guide aux employeurs, au monde politique et à la presse. Nos méthodes de recherche éprouvées nous permettent également de dégager des tendances dans le commerce de détail, l’alimentation, la décoration, etc.

    Recherche & tendances

  • Vd 84650

    Pas de marketing prêt-à-porter, mais des conseils sur mesure

    Au moment de choisir sa lingerie, une femme prend-elle en compte votre politique RSE? Quand et où votre groupe cible est-il réceptif et comment le convaincre? Comprendre les tendances, voilà un aspect fondamental de chaque stratégie marketing. Nous développons des scénarios d’avenir pour vous, que vous soyez couturier ou banquier, employeur ou fédération.

    Stratégie & concepts

  • Communicatie

    Nous créons des contenus à croquer

    Que vous visiez des consommateurs, patients, habitants ou collaborateurs, si vous voulez que votre message leur parvienne, vous devrez le rendre à la fois appétissant et digeste et le présenter sur un joli plateau. Cela tombe bien, notre équipe communication est friande de tout, que ce soit de mets légers ou d’ingrédients plus lourds comme la responsabilité sociétale des entreprises ou la communication publique.

    Communication & outils

  • Trendhuis

    La Maison des Tendances est établie à Malines, capitale média flamande

    Il y a 20 ans, Nathalie Bekx, actuellement directrice de la Maison des Tendances, démarrait sa propre agence. Chasseuse de tendances et consultante en magazines, elle s’est rapidement entourée d’une solide équipe, dédiée à la recherche d’une part, et à la communication d’autre part. En outre, ces 10 dernières années, la Maison des Tendances a beaucoup investi dans la réalisation de concepts, en collaboration avec des partenaires.

    Maison des Tendances

  • Mvo

    Un team building sociétal, c’est du win-win-win: pour l’employeur, pour le collaborateur et pour une association

    Voilà pourquoi nous effectuons chaque année un team building sociétal Time4Society avec toute l’équipe. Nous avons nous-mêmes mis sur pied cette asbl en 2008. Aujourd’hui, elle fonctionne de manière autonome, mais toujours sous le toit de la Maison des Tendances. Elle forme un volet important de notre politique RSE.

    RSE

Insights, ideas and inspiration under the same roof!

Recherche & tendances

Comprendre les tendances, c’est ce qui nous anime. Les études de marché qualitatives et quantitatives de nos chercheurs aguerris permettent de confirmer de nouvelles tendances. Curieux/se de découvrir ce dont manque le marché de demain? En lire plus.

En lire plus

Communication & outils

Que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne, on touche les gens en créant des contenus inspirants et des outils ingénieux. Les concepts prennent vie grâce à nos textes passionnants et la créativité de nos mises en page. Votre communication est-elle assez accessible et attirante pour vos lecteurs et utilisateurs? En lire plus.

En lire plus

Communication & outils

Que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne, on touche les gens en créant des contenus inspirants et des outils ingénieux. Les concepts prennent vie grâce à nos textes passionnants et la créativité de nos mises en page. Votre communication est-elle assez accessible et attirante pour vos lecteurs et utilisateurs? En lire plus.

En lire plus

MVO

That is why we take the whole team out for a Time4Society social teambuilding once a year. Time4Society is a non-profit organisation we founded in 2008. Nowadays it is a self-sustaining organisation, but it still operates from within Trendhuis. We are positive that Time4Society is a strong component in our CSR story.

En lire plus