Communiceer

Tell your customers and employees how far you have come and where you want to go. After all, they strengthen your communication, your credibility, and your unique company culture. Communicate internally and externally? We advise, we support, and we plan concretely.

Publications


Tell your customers, inhabitants, employees, residents, suppliers, etc. what you are doing and how you can help them.

CUSTOMER MAGAZINES

Immerse your customers or employees in your organisation’s atmosphere. Inform your customers with an appealing magazine that tastes like more and makes (potential) customers long for your offers. Engage your employees with an interesting employee magazine.

GOVERNMENTAL MAGAZINES

More unity among the citizens, more understanding for one another, more fun, more insight in what you do for the residents. An attractive government magazine brings your city/municipality/governmental service closer to your residents.

TREND
REPORTS

What is your vision on the future of your organisation or industry? How do you inform your target audience about your innovative concepts? Trendhuis helps you through analyses and advice. You can also contact us if you are interested in a surprising and interesting trend report.

Online platforms and newsletters


How do you grow a digital community of like-minded people?

Closeby, rapidly, and efficiently: Use the digital opportunities to spread (your) news and to build a community around your organisation. We bring travelers together through the online platform ViaVia.world, which connects the globally used travel cafés called ViaVia. Welcome2Work motivates employers to hire people with a disability. The Ma-Zo-platform gives caregivers a place to support one another. We made a virtual cookbook, a.k.a. an inspirational guide, called SCIFI for a 2 Seas Interreg Project. And time4society.com was made with the world of CSR in mind. We also hold the annual CSR Professional of the Year election and maintain its website.

Press communication and events


Special announcement? A new action? Organise an event?

How do you bring news in such a way that journalists pick up on it? No worries, House of Trends is here to help. We package your message in a clear and easy to understand press release that grabs attention. Or we organise a press conference for you to tell your story.

Each year, House of Trends organises the CSR Professional of the Year election. Its voting opportunities, professional jury, and press attention always guarantee either a festive networking event or an interesting online evening.

Is your communication crystal clear?

House of Trends would love to create a tailor made communication and marketing plan. Together, we will talk to your customers through the most efficient channels.
Print or online? Together we will entice your target group to what you offer.

Communiquez

Dites à vos clients et à vos employés où vous en êtes et où vous allez. Ce sont eux, en effet, qui renforcent votre communication et consolident votre crédibilité et votre culture d’entreprise unique. Communication interne et externe? Nous fournissons des conseils, un accompagnement ainsi qu’une mise en œuvre concrète. 

Publications


Dites à vos clients, habitants, collaborateurs, riverains, fournisseurs… ce que vous faites et en quoi vous pouvez les aider.

MAGAZINES

Plongez vos clients ou collaborateurs dans l’atmosphère de votre organisation. Informez vos clients à l’aide d’un magazine attrayant qui fera que les (potentiels) clients attendront votre offre avec impatience et leur donnera envie de plus. Impliquez vos collaborateurs à travers un magazine du personnel intéressant.

REVUES POUR AUTORITÉS

plus de liens, plus de compréhension mutuelle, plus de plaisir, plus de compréhension de ce que vous faites pour le public. Avec un magazine attrayant, vous rapprochez votre ville/commune/autorité des habitants.

RAPPORTS DE TENDANCES

Comment envisagez-vous l’avenir de votre secteur ou organisation? Comment informez-vous votre groupe-cible de vos nouveaux concepts? La Maison des Tendances vous aide avec des analyses et du conseil. Et plus encore: nous vous fournissons un rapport de tendances étonnamment attrayant.

Platformes en ligne et newsletters


Comment construire digitalement une communauté grandissante de personnes partageant les mêmes idées?

Proximité, dynamisme, réactivité, efficacité: utilisez les possibilités numériques pour diffuser vos nouvelles et créer une communauté autour de votre organisation. Avec la plateforme en ligne viavia.world nous rapprochons tous les voyageurs et usagers des cafés de voyageurs ViaVIa dans le monde. Welcome2Work motive les employeurs à engager les personnes porteuses de handicap. Sur la plateforme Ma-Zo, les aidants proches se soutiennent les uns les autres. Pour le projet d’Interreg ‘2 Seas Mers Zeeën’, nous avons réalisé le SCIFI Cookbook virtuel, un guide d’inspiration. Et pour le monde de la RSE, nous avons créé time4society.com. Chaque année, nous organisons également l’élection en ligne et le site web du CSR professional of the year.

Communication de presse et événements


Des nouvelles particulières à annoncer? Une action qui mérite toute l’attention? Un évènement à organiser?

Vous ne savez pas comment apporter vos informations pour que les journalistes les remarquent? À la Maison des Tendances, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Nous présentons votre message dans un communiqué clair et facile à utiliser par la presse et qui attire l’attention. Nous pouvons aussi organiser une conférence de presse où vous pourrez diffuser votre récit directement.

Chaque année, la Maison des Tendances organise l’élection ‘CSR Professional of the Year’. Avec des possibilités de nomination et de vote, un jury professionnel, une attention soutenue de la presse et une soirée de networking festive ou un évènement en ligne passionnant.

Votre communication est-elle limpide?

La Maison des Tendances réalise volontiers un plan de communication et de marketing sur-mesure. Ensemble, nous engageons la communication avec vos clients,en utilisant les canaux les plus efficaces. Sur papier ou en ligne? Ensemble, enthousiasmons votre groupe-cible pour ce que vous avez à lui offrir.